Vorsitzender

Franz Hartlieb

Telefon: 0676 / 44 7 1960

Mail: auf-feg@gmx.at

 

Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter

Albert Schmiedt

Mail: albert.schmiedt@auf.at

 

 

Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter

Roman Söllner

Mail: Roman.soellner@justiz.gv.at

 

 

Finanzreferent

Reinhold Maier

Mail: reinhold.maier@polizei.gv.at

 

Schriftführer

Robert Neuwirth

Mail: robert.neuwirth@polizei.gv.at

 

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Markus Lassenberber

Mail: markus.lassenberger@polizei.gv.at

 

 

 

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Joachim Fritz

Mail: Joachim.fritz@polizei.gv.at

 

 

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Markus Gänser

Mail: markus.gaenser@polizei.gv.at

 

 

 

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Christian Ries

Mail: christian.ries02@polizei.gv.at

 

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Johannes Rochl

Mail: Johannes.rochl@bmi.gv.at